Skip to main content

LIVE MUSIC & EVENTS

LIVE MUSIC

Exit Rebooted
Saturday, July 30, 7:00 pm

LIVE MUSIC
Dave-N-Cyn
Friday, August 5, 7:00 pm

LIVE MUSIC
Ryan Doyle
Thursday, August 11, 6:00 pm

LIVE MUSIC
Jack Civiletto
Wednesday, August 17, 6:00 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Jamie Holka / Bruce Wojick Duo
Wednesday, 8/3, 6:00 pm

LIVE MUSIC
Justin Rizzo
Saturday, August 6, 7:00 pm

LIVE MUSIC
Route 33
Friday, August 12, 7:00 pm

LIVE MUSIC
Maria Sebastian
Thursday, August 18, 6:00 pm

LIVE MUSIC

Dos Fogies
Thursday, August 4, 6:00 pm

LIVE MUSIC
Boys of Summer Band
Wednesday, August 10, 6:00 pm

LIVE MUSIC
Kurt's Back
Saturday, August 13, 7:00 pm

LIVE MUSIC
eM+Me
Friday, August 19, 7:00 pm

Location

THE GRILL at the Dome / Home of SPORTZONE
175 Brompton Road
Tonawanda, NY 14150

(716) 504-4745
info@TheGrillAtTheDome.com

Monday - Saturday:
11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sunday:
Closed